Interim Director of the Regnier Institute

Dr. Jeffrey S. Hornsby

Dr. Jeffrey S. Hornsby
hornsbyj@umkc.edu
Interim Regnier Institute Director
Department Chair
Henry W. Bloch/Missouri Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship


Professors

Dr. Mark Parry

Dr. Mark Parry
parryma@umkc.edu
Associate Director for Academic Programs
Professor of Marketing
Ewing M. Kauffman/Missouri Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurial Leadership

Dr. Joe Singer

Dr. Joe Singer
singer@umkc.edu
Professor Emeritus of Business Operations and Analysis

Dr. Michael Song

Dr. Michael Song
songmi@umkc.edu
Charles N. Kimball, MRI/Missouri Endowed Chair in Management of Technology and Innovation
Professor of Marketing


Associate Professors

Dr. Lisa Zhao

Dr. Lisa Zhao
zhaol@umkc.edu
Director, Doctoral Programs
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Dr. Jim DeLisle

Dr. Jim DeLisle
delislej@umkc.edu
Associate Professor of Real Estate
Director, Lewis White Real Estate Center


Assistant Professors

Dr. Ishrat Ali

Dr. Ishrat Ali
alimn@umkc.edu
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Dr. Sunny Li Sun

Dr. Sunny Li Sun
sunsli@umkc.edu
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation


Clinical Faculty

Tom Boozer

Tom Boozer
boozert@umkc.edu
Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Entrepreneurship Scholars Program - Interim Associate Director

Cary Clark

Cary Clark
clarkcary@umkc.edu
Enactus Program Director
Faculty Advisor & Sam Walton Fellow

Phillip Gonsher

Phillip Gonsher
gonsherp@umkc.edu
Assistant Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship and Marketing
Assistant Director of Mentor Programs
Entrepreneurship Curriculum Coordinator

Dr. John Norton

Dr. John Norton
nortonja@umkc.edu
Institute Managing Director
Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation


Institute Support Staff

Bryan Boots

Bryan Boots
Graduate Research Assistant

Ben Williams

Ben Williams
bwd63@mail.umkc.edu
Assistant Director
Enactus Advisor


Campus-Wide Teaching Faculty and Institute Teaching Fellows

Dr. Henry Bloch

Dr. Henry W. Bloch
Co-Founder, H&R Block
Institute Teaching Fellow

Dr. Tom Bloch

Dr. Tom Bloch
Co-Founder, University Academy
Institute Teaching Fellow

Anthony (Tony) Luppino

Anthony Luppino
Rubey M. Hulen Professor of Law
Director, Graduate Tax Law Program
Institute Teaching Fellow
Faculty Champion for Cross-Campus Entrepreneurship


Visiting Scholars

Yoshinobu Sato

Yoshinobu Sato
Kwansei Gakuin University
satoy@umkc.edu


Ph.D. Students - Ph.D. in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Andrew Burkemper

Andrew Burkemper
andrew.burkemper@umkc.edu
>> Résumé

Michael A Begelfer

Michael A Begelfer
mbegelfer@mail.umkc.edu

Junyon Im

Junyon Im
ji24d@mail.umkc.edu
>> Résumé

Hessamoddin Sarooghi

Hessamoddin Sarooghi
hsarooghi@umkc.edu
>>Résumé

Sumita Sarma

Sumita Sarma
ss644@mail.umkc.edu
>>Résumé

Sanwar A. Sunny

Sanwar A. Sunny
sanwarsunny@umkc.edu
>>Résumé

Gang Wei

Gang Wei
gwp4b@mail.umkc.edu
>>Résumé

Xiaoming Yang

Xiaoming Yang
xyhcd@mail.umkc.edu
>>Résumé


Ph.D. Students - Co-Discipline Ph.D. in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sergio A. Canavati De La Torre
sacpv9@umkc.edu

Cyrus Hund

Cyrus Hund
cyrus.hund@gmail.com
>> Resume

Pedro Tonhozi

Pedro Tonhozi
pt9t5@mail.umkc.edu

Untitled Document